Kaupunginvaltuusto

Kuntapolitiikka

Matti Valasti, varapuheenjohtaja
matti.valasti@porvoo.fi

Riitta Ahola, jäsen
riitta.ahola@ppa.inet.fi

Torolf Bergström, jäsen
torolf.bergstrom(at)gmail.com

Tapani Eskola, jäsen
eskola.tapani(at)pp.inet.fi

Markus Hammarström, jäsen
info@markushammarstrom.fi

Tom Ingelin, jäsen

Jaakko Jalonen, jäsen
jaakko@jaakkojalonen.net

Anette Karlsson, jäsen
anette.h.karlsson(at)gmail.com

Marianne Korpi, jäsen
marianne.korpi@porvoo.fi

Marko Piirainen, jäsen
marko.piirainen@akt.fi

Jussi Sairanen, jäsen
jussi.eija(at)gmail.com

Tuula Virkki, jäsen
tuula.virkki@luukku.com